Ansprechpartner

 

Sekretariat

Sekretariat
Telefon
Fax
E-Mail
+49 (0)3605 259 832-0
+49 (0)3605 259 832-50
info@aquila1.de

Verkaufinnendienst

Verkauf Allgemein

Fax
E-Mail
+49 (0)3605 259 832-70
order@aquila1.de

Frau Anja Domanski
Telefon
Fax
E-Mail
+49 (0)3605 259 832-13
+49 (0)3605 259 832-70
anja.domanski@aquila1.de

Frau Rita Schäfer
Telefon
Fax
E-Mail
+49 (0)3605 259 832-17
+49 (0)3605 259 832-70
rita.schaefer@aquila1.de

Frau Kornelia Reichmann
Telefon
E-Mail
+49 (0)3605 259 832 23
kornelia.reichmann@aquila1.de

Frau Claudia Pößel
Telefon
Email
+49 (0)3605 259 832-14
claudia.poessel@aquila1.de

Teamleitung Verkauf / Planung / Disposition

Frau Christina Heinze
Telefon
Mobil
Fax
E-Mail
+49 (0)3605 259 832-16
+49 (0)152 22542627
+49 (0)3605 259 832-56
christina.heinze@aquila1.de

Verkaufsleitung

Herr Markus Schall
Mobil
Fax
E-Mail
+49 (0)152 22542626
+49 (0)3605 259 832-60
markus.schall@aquila1.de

LKW Disposition

Frau Christine Wiederhold
Telefon
Fax
E-Mail
+49 (0)3605 259 832 15
+49 (0)3605 259 832 55
christine.wiederhold@aquila1.de

Buchhaltung

Frau Stefanie Schroeter
Telefon
Fax
E-Mail
+49 (0)3605 259 832-12
+49 (0)3605 259 832-52
stefanie.schroeter@aquila1.de

Frau Sandra Helm
Telefon
Fax
E-Mail
+49 (0)3605 259 832 22
+49 (0)3605 259 832 62
sandra.helm@aquila1.de